Moshe Mittelman, MD

Megan Nakashima, MD

Georgette Dent, MD

Erin Reid, MD

Kandice Marchant, MD, PhD

Zachary Kiser, PhD

Jean-Luc Harousseau, MD

John K. Lin, MD

Frederick Locke, MD

Aristoteles Giagounidis, MD


Current Issue

October 2020 Volume 6, Issue 12

This issue examines racism in the U.S. health care system, discusses the FDA's newly loosened blood donation restrictions, and more.

Block title